Graal Classic weapon NPCs

I didn’t really know where to post this so here it is.
A few days ago i stumbled across these forums, i used to play Graal classic
a LONG time ago, i played it until it went down.

So what i want to do is attempt to make a gserver very similar to graal classic
just for nostalgic value.

So i downloaded the 2gb DVD file and found a couple of graal classic levels.
After a lot of downloading of sprites and whatnot, everything looks mint perfect.
Except for the problem that the level packs only included VERY limited weapons (only a few like warp ring, bridshot and etc) and even though these came with the weapons, i cant find the images/sprites for them anywhere.

I am still learning how the gserver works and currently i only have basic knowledge of how NPC weapons work, what i want to request is the scripts and images/sprites for the weapons, or at least the images/sprites only so i can make the scripts myself once i know how, or at the VERY least…just the images for bruge’s bird =P.

I tried searching everywhere for these but found nothing, either they don’t exist or im just really thick =P.

If for some reason this is illegal, just a PM with the contents…or a warning is fine.

I can get all of the images if I have the time… I guess…

I would appreciate it greatly.

lol not ‘illegal’, carry on.

I could give them to you, but they won’t work. They had to be customized to work on an old gserver.

Well better stick with what i can get, even if it wont work, the scripts will direct me on how to i can recreate them properly in a proper format.

Link removed.

Wow, works perfectly, I thank you very much.
only problem is that it seems a lot of scripts are corrupt or something, notepad shows a blank entry and notepad++ gives me a bunch of NULs

That’s strange.

Very strange, because I had Marlon host for me and the server would crash at the tutorial quest.