What do you do besides Graal o_O

I’m really only quasi-interested in the actual topic. I’m mostly trying to avoid the inevitable: studying.

So, I’ll just start - besides Graal I am a student at Ohio University and I major in Foreign Service and am working on my Islamic Certificate/Arabic language.
(you know, those gd moooslims :munch:)

I also play guitar in a blues band and I play lots of video games in my spare time.

I really thought I had more to say, but I don’t. So, yeah.

I’m in the United States Navy. I’m a Hospital Corpsman charged with deploying with the Marines and acting as their combat medic, however as of yet I have not been deployed.

I play piano quasi-professionally. I do a few gigs here and there, when I can get the spare time. I also attend college when I can, last one I was a student at was University of Memphis, and I’m currently trying to get my Bachelors degree in Music Education.

Videogames are a given, with my free time eaten up by facebook, graal, any game that happens to grace my PS3, and all that good stuff.

Umm… I think that about covers the basics.

Ooh rah.

kickboxing, rugby

when not on graal i spend my spare time either standing on street corners whoring myself out for spare change or running through K-marts in a speedo complaining about alien probing while throwing canned foods at old people .

that is so much win and on so many levels

College, GF, and game with any spare time.

sleeping, eating, wating tv, playing ut2k4

Your mother.

I’m a professional husband. American, living in Canada just waiting for my permanent resident status so I can start working legally.

So basically I play video games by day (stuff by Valve, Minecraft, good RPGs, basically) and in the evenings I walk to my wife’s work and walk her home.

girls, beer, school, work, graal

You could grow a little more if you help me out with what I PM’d you :wink:

Just to clarify it’s nothing sexual.

Webprogramming (professionally) and music (hobby).