OwO What's This?

Site won’t let me send a PM to you directly, so here goes.

The following Google search brought me here:

https://www.google.com/search?q=tlrwuvpz&oq=tlr&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j0l4.1955j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

TL;DR here is that I’m a professional hacker (i.e., I perform penetration tests for my living) who used to play Graal a lot when I was younger. I decided to reverse it, and if these forums have a relevant reversing section I’d like access. In exchange, I’ll share any new developments I come up with based on info I find in there.

Let me know.

I believe that would be up to hosler more than anyone else.

Can you get in touch with him on my behalf? Feel free to send me a PM and chat with me about it or whatever. Non-admins can’t send admins PMs directly.

Codr you have the power

There’s a trainer for the actual Graal. Let’s you play from your computer and do all kinds of injection stuff.
You know about it?

Any word on this, Codr?

@2ndwolf: I assume you mean Relay? Not sure where to download it. I heard nail or whoever actually did reverse the protocol, but I’d rather talk to him about his process than reverse his client to figure out how he did it, since that doesn’t seem much faster than just reversing the graal client normally.

No, it was called something like 7174 and another was called another number. They are meant for the actual online Graal people play on their cellphones.
I know Relay is legendary but it’s not what I was talking about. You can only get what I was talking about through discord and I deleted the rooms from my list… was going to invite you :\

Can’t help, dang.

There are several iGraal trainers. The only one worth anything, goes by GraalXYZ.
But the one you mentioned goes by the name 774, not 7174.
There are other trainers made by the developer of 774, 881, and 646.