(Question) - How to get a GUI image to show up?

Okay, here’s the situation:
I have a simple script that (in theory) should load up a GUI image onto the bottom-left of the screen.
I’ve got it working fine offline, but online it seems to only want to show for the current leader of the map.
Example: I log in, image shows up. Another player logs in, they don’t see the image.
When I leave the level or disconnect, the other player then can see the image, but when I come back, then I can’t see it.

I’m still learning various ways to do things serverside, and I’m sure it’s just missing something simple.
I guess I’m really just needing to know how to put it in gScript to make the GUI appear for every player and not just the leader.

Here’s the script:

// NPC made by Zazenora

if (playerenters||isweapon) {
toweapons -RPGUI;
timeout=0.05;
}

if(timeout){
showimg 500,weapon_staffboots.png,screenwidth/165,screenheight-120;
changeimgpart 500,1,2,32,32;
changeimgvis 500,4;
changeimgmode 500,0;
timeout = 0.05;
}

*(Currently using Staff_Boots.png as a known-working image placeholder. Been having issues
with getting my custom images showing up period online.)

& thanks 2ndwolf for pointing out the issue with the image only appearing for the leader

Timeouts are, by default, limited to the “leader” of the level. At least pre-NPC-server. To make a timeout run on every client individually, you need the “timereverywhere” “command” to be executed, so generally in a “created” or “playerenters” event.

How the fuck do I remember this shit after not dealing with it for over a decade?

I see, thanks for clearing that up for me. I remember seeing that command before but wasn’t sure what it did. I’m slowly learning through trial and error, and the occasional luck of my current internet connection being strong enough to then, have the luck of a player popping up that I can use to test things lol. I may as well be using dial-up right now